Our Staff

Who’s Who

Meet the staff at our school.

Class Teachers

YR – Miss Rachael Rodgers and Mrs Rebecca Frisby

Y1 – Miss Georgia Lilley

Y2 – Mrs Katie Pettit

Y3 – Ms Pippa Tapfield (DDSL)

Y4 – Miss Helen Harris (SENDCo)

Y5 – Ms Lisa Antonucci

Y6 – Miss Joana Beeton

Teaching Assistants

YR – Mrs Natalie Kay

Y1 – Miss Grace Avery

Y2 – Mrs Rebecca Weston

Y3 – Mr Peter Priestley, Ms Helen Henson (1:1) and Miss Rebecca Brearley (1:1)

Y4 – Mr Daniel Lonslow, Miss Melissa Chappell (1:1) and Ms Julie Laughton (1:1)

Y5 – Miss Hazel Collins

Y6 – Mrs Kelly Cockerill (ELSA Support/Lunchtime Supervisor)

Mrs Liza Allen (ELSA Support)

SENDCO Assistant

Mrs Sharon Robson (DDSL/ELSA Support)

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Russamee Wyatt

Mrs Claire Laird

Miss Sarah Daines

Mrs Danielle Ross

Caretaker and Cleaner

Mr Russell Maclaren

Miss Hannah Smith

School Administrator

Mrs Elaine Hunt

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Pauline Chawner (DDSL)


Mrs Nicola Malthouse (DSL)